Contact Enquiry Careers Fonts A+A-
Board of Directors

Board Committee

Executive Committee
  • Managing Director - Chairman of the meeting
  • Shri Niraj Agarwal
  • Shri S.Sridhar
  • Dr. K.B.N. Murthy
  • Shri S.C.Sekhar
Audit Committee
  • Shri S.C.Sekhar - Chairman
  • Shri S.Ravi
  • Dr. K.B.N.Murthy
Nomination and Remuneration Committee
  • Shri S.Ravi -Chairman of the meeting
  • Shri K.B.Nagendra Murthy
  • Shri Rudhra Gangadharan, IAS (Retd.)
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee
  • Shri S.Sridhar- Chairman of the meeting
  • Shri Suman Billa
  • Managing Director
Stakeholder Relationship Committee
  • Shri Niraj Agarwal-Chairman
  • Managing Director
Risk Management Committee
  • Shri S.Ravi-Chairman of the meeting
  • Managing Director
  • Executive Director
  • Shri Bapi Munshi
Non-Cooperative/ Willful Defaulter Review Committee
  • Shri S.C.Sekhar – Chairman of the meeting
  • Shri S.Ravi
  • Shri K.B.Nagendra Murthy